Promote your site
 
Momselct has given me the oportunity to host an awesome mommyparty with the main attraction being the Dragon Universe toys from Mega Bloks..As if playing with toys wasn't cool enough..Mega bloks goes and makes these cool toys called Dragon Universe..We have been holding our excitement of opening up each and every item that we were sent until  the party on November 13, 2010...
Picture
this is one of the awesome toys we will have fun trying out the day of our party..I will come back and post some pictures and comments about this party in a couple of days.. We cannot wait until we are able to play with these.. In the meantime if you would like some more information about the Dragon Universe then click on this link and find out a bit more  http://www.megabrands.com/en/kids/dragonsuniverse/#/toys 

Picture
Disclosure: I was not given any monetary compensation in exchange for my opinion however I was given all needed items for the party..



Leave a Reply.