Promote your site
 
THERE WILL BE A NEW GIVE AWAY I HAVE BEEN GIVEN THE CHANCE TO GIVE AWAY  A VERY BIG VERY COOL BAG. COURTESY OF MYBLOG SPARK. HOWEVER I WILL NEED TO KNOW A COUPLE OF THINGS. IF I CHOOSE YOUR SUGGESTION THEN YOU WIN THE BAG AND EVERYTHING IN THIS PICTURE SO MAKE IT GOOD. 1ST QUESTION: WHAT DO YOU DO TO STAY FIT? QUESTION #2 HAVE YOU TRIED YOPLAIT YOPLUS DIGESTIVE LIGHT?  QUESTION #3 HOW DO YOU MAINTAIN A BALANCED DIGESTIVE SYSTEM?  QUESTION #4 WHAT DO YOU THINK OF  YOPLAIT YOPLUS? post your answers here under comments.
Picture
This is a very nice gym bag it comes with a light blue towel and some free yogurt and a pair of headphones so good luck to you and THANK YOU MY BLOG SPARK for this chance to give away one more cool prize. please make sure to put your email address and correct information  so if you win you will be contacted by me in order to reedem your prize. update only those in the united states can win this item can not be shipped outside of the US not valid in Canada.
mrsterrymom
10/23/2009 12:30:40 pm

this is where you leave you asnswers....

Reply
Jodeana Lewis
10/24/2009 02:33:54 am

1. I really do not have time to go to a gym (as I have 7 Children), however I do try to incorporate and excersise routine into my daily schedule. While folding the clothes I do deep knee bends every time I go to get another article out of the dryer, while vaccuming I do lunges, while dusting the tall items, I do stretches. I think you get the idea of how easy it is to incorporate exercise into daily life.
2.I have tried the yoplait digestive light, however I am not real thrilled with the taste, but truthfully I am not a big yogurt fan. My kids are and they did like the taste of it.
3.I try to eat a balanced diet including lots of greens. Nothing can beat a good salad, especially with a busy lifestyle.
4.As I stated before I am not a big fan of yogurt however, that being said Yoplait is better tasting than most, especially if you freeze them before eating.

Reply
Brittany Lowe
10/24/2009 06:00:46 am

!. i just plain eat right! I eat fruit and veggies everyday and try and limit my meat intake. I stil to lena cuts of meat and bake rather than fry. I also don't strees any kind of diet. Healthly is a lifestyle not a diet.

2. Yes I have. As breakfast in the morning when I'm getting ready for school.

3. I eat the right foods to keep things moving! LOL. Grease cogs up our insides and is hard to digest so I don't cook in it if I can help it.

4.Its great. I doesn't have a heavy taste like most yogurts and it comes in great flavors so you can switch up all the time.

Reply
Meg Blasingame
10/24/2009 05:36:04 pm

1. I do yoga that I tape on my DVR every morning before I go to class/work. I make sure that I walk as much as I can durring the day, parking far away from stores so I burn more calories. I walk 2 miles every other day. I also NEVER sit in a desk chair. When I am on my computer I am always on my stability ball. Not only does this improve your posture, but you burn more calories. Not to mention it is fun!
2. Yes, I have tried Yoplus digestive light. Its a great breakfast or snack in a hurry (especially with Craisins or granola thrown in)!
3. I make sure I have yogurt or Kefir at least once a day to maintain a good level of healthy bacteria in my digestive tract. I also add fiber to drinks and foods that I cook so I know I'm getting as much as I need.
4. Light Honey Vanilla is my favorite because it is yummy as is or you can add it to a blender with some frozen berries and a banana for a healthy breakfast smoothie.

Reply
Meg Blasingame
11/2/2009 01:38:48 pm

So excited to get this awesome prize! Thank you!

Reply



Leave a Reply.