Promote your site

Outlast

7/13/2010

 
I was given the oportunity by Momselect and Maria Bailey to host a Mommy party sponsored by Outlast..It went pretty well the kids had fun doing the activities as well as the parents..It was great to see that the fathers  were also involved since of course not only mommies care about their childs hands hygene.  Outlast and momselect provided my self and my guest with goodie bags and outlast samples to give out to all of my guests.Here are some of the pictures that I took during this event..
Picture
everyone enjoyed doing the bacteria experiment after putting glitter on someones hand we shook hands with each other and by the end of the shakes everyone had glitter on their hands..(glitter being the germs)  or the balloon experiment (someone sneezing) how it spread germs or glitter in this case..(please do not allow children to do this expirament) If you would like more information on this product please follow this link...http://www.outlastgerms.com/moms


DISCLOSURE: I was not given any monetary compensation in exchange for hosting this party However I was provided with all the nesesary materials for hosting this party by Momselect and Outlast.
Margaret Ritsch
7/30/2010 02:22:36 am


I’m so glad you had fun at your Mommy Party for OutLast Long-Lasting Hand Sanitizer! Thanks so much for also posting your thoughts about the product. Happy end of summer to you and your family!

Sincerely,

Margaret Ritsch
for OutLast and Healthpoint,Ltd.


Comments are closed.