Promote your site
 
What goes good with a cold winter day and a good book? A big bowl of Soup of course. Progresso gave me an opportunity to try out their  new soup Homestyle Minestrone and I have to say they are pretty good considering they are high in fiber. These new soups offer 28% of daily value of Fiber have no artificial flavors or added MSG.The new varieties include Chicken Tuscany, Creamy Tomato Basil, Hearty Vegetable and Noodles and Homestyle Minestrone I was given the opportunity to also give away a cool prize to my readers wich include two branded soup cups and two branded spoons along with a can of soup.
Picture
Here is how you  can enter to win each, option gives you an opportunity to win so do as many as you can.

1)  post a comment of how you incorporate fiber in your daily diet?
Have you tried progresso soup? Is there a soup you would like to try?
2) you can add a link on your  facebook and include this giveaway once you do that come back and post your facebook link  on here.

3)  you can tweet about it Make sure you post a link to this giveaway then come back and post it on here.


contest ends 01/12/2010 entries will not be accepted after this date!
Thanks to My blog spark and Progresso soup for sponsoring this giveaway.Items in Giveaway provided by PROGRESSO SOUP AND MY BLOG SPARK
Josh
12/30/2009 07:15:08 am

i don't really try to incorporate fiber into my diet at all, but i do like progresso soup. i tried the gumbo one and didn't care to much for it though. i do like their clam chowder.

Reply
Tracie
12/31/2009 12:48:36 am

I try to incorporate fiber by trying to get a little with each meal. Like, an apple with breakfast and some a salad with high fiber veggies for lunch. I do like Progresso soup, though I have never tried their high fiber ones.

Reply
Melissa
1/6/2010 01:03:06 am

I have tried the Tomato Basil and the Hearty Vegetable and Noodles with the fiber and it taste pretty good. I like to add fiber by eating avocado, oranges,apples and whole grain breads. For snacks I like to eat nuts.

Reply
1/6/2010 12:02:52 pm

I do try to incorporate fiber into my diet to help keep myself as healthy as possible. Progresso Soups are delicious and I do enjoy them. They're especially good now that it's freezing and windy out! One of my favorite ways to incorporate fiber into my diet is with BeneFiber drink mix -- their orange flavored powder (the new kind that comes in the stick) is unbelievably tasty!

Reply
1/6/2010 12:08:33 pm

Here's a link to my twitter with a tweet about this page, for a second entry: http://twitter.com/jagerbombpop

Thanks!

Reply
1/6/2010 08:20:19 pm

i probably don't get enough fiber, so this soup in high fiber is a genius idea! i try to get fiber by eating oatmeal and vegetables in my diet. i have yet to try the progresso soup, but would love to try anything with chicken in it!

Reply
KELLY
1/8/2010 09:55:12 am

Reply
kelly
1/8/2010 09:58:04 am

I like to incorporate fiber by having the required amount of fruits and veggies in my diet. I also look at product labels and if there is a choice I try to buy things with extra fiber. I've never tried this progresso soup, but have had other ones and liked them :)

Reply
Allison A
1/11/2010 06:17:19 am

As far as fiber, I eat Bran cereal every morning to get myself "going". LOL!!

And Progresso Soup is really yummy as long as you don't get the low sodium flavors. To me the majorly lack flavor!!

Thanks!!
Allison

Reply
7/10/2012 10:31:39 am

I just wanted to comment your blog and say that I really enjoyed reading your blog post here.I really liked the theme of your blog. Thank you very much now I have a what i was looking for.

Reply
7/10/2012 10:32:45 am

It was very informative and I also dig the way you write!let me tell you one thing that Blogs have become latest and important source of quality free information.

Reply



Leave a Reply.