Promote your site
 
Thanks to RISSASWEETAY I had an aha moment...I don't know why I didn't add this sooner but I'm glad that she pointed me in the right dirrection. I am talking about the following the site widget I just added today..had it not been for her having a great post on our FST forum I would never have thought about adding one. I just figured that if anyone wanted to check out my site they were more than welcome to ..but now I can see who was here with this great little widget..How ingenious...Thanks to you Rissasweetay  this blog got a little better....    :)now if I can only find how to get smileys on here it would be just great...I will continue my search for cool things to add...TO infinity and beyond lol...
10/14/2010 11:10:44 pm

Nice to see you were able to find a widget so you can have followers. I feel special now cause I was able to help LOL

Reply
Jennifer Clay
10/15/2010 12:22:12 am

Hey!! I followed through RSS Feed. :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.