Promote your site
 
yum I recently tried the new yoplait whips and they were delicious. At first when I oppened it they looked like they were spoiled milk but looks were deceiving because they were totally delicious. I would totally reccomend you try them you will not be dissapointed. If you do try them I would appreciate your input here can't wait to hear from you thanks. UPDATE: FIRST TWO PEOPLE TO RESPOND WILL WIN A COOL GIFT BAG COURTESTY OF  MYBLOGSPARK  I will need your e-mail please and must answer which flavor you tried, if you liked it chilled or frozen, did you try any other flavor and would you buy it again. I got mine so now its time for you to get yours.
Picture
elizabeth
8/20/2009 12:03:49 pm

i have tried the choc. mouse

Reply
yanette rodriguez
8/20/2009 03:08:53 pm

I have tried the strawberry mist whips I usually buy the regular strawberry banana flavor but I really liked the strawberry mist especially chilled. I dont like them frozen my own personal preferance. The regular yogurt costs the same as the whips so I would buy the whips.

Reply
Lisa Torres
9/14/2009 04:33:12 am

I've tried the strawberry. The yogurt whips are creamier, fluffier and lighter than regualr yogurts. I really do like them and my daughter loves them. I've never tried them frozen; I've never thought to freeze them, but my daughter might like them that way. I often buy the whips instead of regular yogurt when i want something more decadent. It's like eating mousse.

Reply
12/7/2009 02:34:00 am

Hi! Love your yogurt whip idea! Visit our website please & maybe you will find something pretty to wear while you make them ! Thanks. Have a great day!

Reply



Leave a Reply.